290% Low Wagering Bonus | Velvet Spin casino | Night Owl Offer -11PM – 5AM AEST

(3 rates)
Available to New players
Playthrough 20x
Max cash out No Max cashout
Min deposit $60
Max deposit Unlimited
Games Slots
Expires in Unlimited Time
LOW WAGERING BONUS FOR NIGHT PLAYERS!
290% Match bonus – No Max Cashout

Are you a night owl? Join Velvet Spin casino between 11PM to 5AM AEST and spin your favorite RTG slots with LOW WAGERING BONUS! Bonus comes with no cashout limit, is good for Pokies & Keno, and will redeem with at least $60 deposit. Unless specifically stated otherwise, standard rules apply.

Deposit $200 – play with $780

11PM – 5AM AEST

14PM – 8PM CET

8AM – 2PM EST

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]